top of page
  • 執筆者の写真★Happy★

舌頭 (Tongue)Σ(・ω・;|||


If you like this Tongue , I will be very happy

如果有喜歡這舌頭的朋友, 我會非常高興的

厚唇,有可能無法顯示舌頭 (Thick lips, can not be displayed)

.........................................................................................

Dedicated pose : HERE

.........................................................................................

mesh edited by me

↑TOP↑

Tongue 01

Configuration (設定) : b__R_LoLip__ & b__LoLip__ & b__L_LoLip__

1)  舌頭,是薄的,向下彎曲型。 舌は薄い、下へ曲がって伸びます。The tongue will bend downward, thin.

2) b__R_LoLip__ & b__LoLip__ & b__L_LoLip__

如果移動這3個點,舌頭會拉長。 その3つを移動すると、舌が伸びれます。

Move the three, the tongue will stretch.

Tongue 02 → <<Here>>

↑TOP↑

About me
本站名稱:
A-LuckyDay
站主稱呼: HAPPY ​
(^v^)中文 O  英文 (X)
日本語 (少々、習っています) 
Sorry, I don't know English
(English translation for use google)
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
☆~★~ HappyTime ~★~☆

我的作品相片

My work photo

Sims4 Sites
My Home Banner
bottom of page