top of page
  • 執筆者の写真★Happy★

Tongue (Child & Toddler)


由於技術不足, 所以它並不完美... 如不介意,請抱回家(^^; 《 厚唇,有可能無法顯示舌頭 》

自分の技術の不足のために... 完璧で出来ていません、それでもよかったら、どうぞ、お持ち帰りしてね~

《 唇の厚さで、舌が見えない時があります 》

Because I lack of technology, it is not perfect ...《Thick lips, can not be displayed 》

(SORRY, English , Interpreter in google)

★ Tongue (Child ) ★

EA mesh edited by me

 

★ Tongue (Toddler) ★

EA mesh edited by me

Tongue (Child & Toddler)

Configuration (設定) :  b__LoLip__

1)  新的舌頭,是有厚度和直的。

新しい舌は、厚さがあって、まっすぐ伸びっています。

   The new tongue is thick, straight and stretching.

2) 打開嘴。 口を少しあげます。 Open the mouth

3) b__LoLip__ 向下移動的照片。 下へ動した写真です。 It is a picture that moved down.

4) b__LoLip__ 向上移動的照片。 上へ動した写真です。 It is a picture that moved on.

Tongue (Adult) → <<Here>>

About me
本站名稱:
A-LuckyDay
站主稱呼: HAPPY ​
(^v^)中文 O  英文 (X)
日本語 (少々、習っています) 
Sorry, I don't know English
(English translation for use google)
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
☆~★~ HappyTime ~★~☆

我的作品相片

My work photo

Sims4 Sites
My Home Banner
bottom of page